Monroe County Young Democrats
Come check out the Monroe County Young Democrats. You can follow us on Facebook ( MYDemsPA ) and Instagram ( my_dems ).  Phone: 570-269-1496. Or email:  

The Young Democrats of America connects local and state chapters to a national organization and movement.
Our goal is to mobilize young voters in our area because we believe that "You are the catalyst behind the change."  
We now meet the first Monday of the month at 7pm at the MCDC office, 19 S 9th Street, Suite 103 in Stroudsburg.   All Democrats are welcome. If a meeting falls on a holiday we will meet the following available day. The Young Dems also have events on the third Monday of the month. Location to be announced on our Facebook page.

President Tia Fritz
Vice President Jacob Pride
Secretary  Collin Devries
Treasurer Lucas DeBartolo
Political Director Jacob Pride
Civic Action and Committee member Thomas Gansel
Social Media and Executive Committee member  Corissa Gehring

The Next Monroe Young Democrats meeting is Tuesday, September 3, 7pm at the MCDC office. 

Back to top